News-cards2-28

Site Update for 3-01-14

We'll be updating characters, cards, and more on a regular basis.

Evil Thorn - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/evil-thorn
Exiled Force - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/exiled-force
Extra Veiler - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/extra-veiler
Eyearmor - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/eyearmor
Factory of 100 Machines - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/factory-of-100-machines
Fair Exchange - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fair-exchange
Fairy Breath - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fairy-breath
Fairy Wind - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fairy-wind
Fake Explosion - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fake-explosion
Fake Gardna - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fake-gardna
Fenrir the Nordic Wolf - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fenrir-the-nordic-wolf
Fiend Scorpion - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fiend-scorpion
Fighting Spirit - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fighting-spirit
Final Countdown - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/final-countdown
Final Penalty - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/final-penalty
Firewall - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/firewall
Flamvell Guard - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/flamvell-guard
Flare Resonator - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/flare-resonator
Fleur Guard - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fleur-guard
Floral Shield - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/floral-shield
Fool's Dice - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fools-dice
Force Resonator - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/force-resonator
Formula Synchron - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/formula-synchron
Fortissimo the Mobile Fortress - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fortissimo-the-mobile-fortress
Fortune Fairy Chee - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fortune-fairy-chee
Fortune Fairy Hikari - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fortune-fairy-hikari
Fragrance Storm - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/fragrance-storm
Full Armor Ogre - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/full-armor-ogre
Full Salvo - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/full-salvo
Full Throttle - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/full-throttle
Future Battle - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/future-battle
Future Visions - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/future-visions
Gadget Box - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gadget-box
Garmr of the Nordic Beasts - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/garmr-of-the-nordic-beasts
Gate Blocker - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gate-blocker
Gate Defender - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gate-defender
Gatling Ogre - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gatling-ogre
Genin - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/genin
Gestalt Trap - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gestalt-trap
Ghost Gardna - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/ghost-gardna
Ghoul Summoner - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/ghoul-summoner
Gigaplant - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gigaplant
Give and Take - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/give-and-take
Gjallarhorn - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gjallarhorn
Gleipnir, the Fetters of Fenrir - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gleipnir-the-fetters-of-fenrir
Glow-Up Bulb - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/glow-up-bulb
Gonogo - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/gonogo
Goyo Guardian - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/goyo-guardian
Grand Core - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/grand-core
Granel Attack - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/granel-attack
Granel Carrier - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/granel-carrier