Cardupdate-3-3

Site Update for 3-03-14

We'll be updating characters, cards, and more on a regular basis.

Big Summon Cloud - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/big-summon-cloud
Big Vintage Magna Mutton - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/big-vintage-magna-mutton
Bit Shoot - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bit-shoot
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/black-luster-soldier-envoy-of-the-beginning
Blackwing - Abrolhos the Megaquake - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/blackwing-abrolhos-the-megaquake
Blackwing - Boobytrap - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/blackwing-boobytrap
Blasting Vein - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/blasting-vein
Blockman - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/block-man
Blossom Bombardment - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/blossom-bombardment
Blue-Eyes Statue Dragon - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/blue-eyes-statue-dragon
Book of Moon - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/book-of-moon
Boss Rush - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/boss-rush
Bounce Spell - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bounce-spell
Brave Attack - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/brave-attack
Break the Seal - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/break-the-seal
Bri Synchron - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bri-synchron
Bubble Rod - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bubble-rod
Bubble Shuffle - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bubble-shuffle
Bug Switch - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bug-switch
Bull Blader - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/bull-blader
Burden of the Mighty - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/burden-of-the-mighty
Buried Destiny - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/buried-destiny
Buried Soul Talisman - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/buried-soul-talisman
Burst Impact - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/burst-impact
Butterflyoke - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/butterflyoke
Granel Guard - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/granel-guard
Granel Top - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/granel-top
Great Phantom Thief - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/great-phantom-thief
Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/green-baboon-defender-of-the-forest
Guard Master - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/guard-master
Guldfaxe of the Nordic Beasts - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/guldfaxe-of-the-nordic-beasts
Hand-Holding Genie - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hand-holding-genie
Hanewata - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hanewata
Hardship - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hardship
Harmonia Mirror - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/harmonia-mirror
Healing Wave Generator - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/healing-wave-generator
Hedge Guard - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hedge-guard
Heroic Champion - Excalibur - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/heroic-champion-excalibur
Hidden Passage - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hidden-passage
High and Low - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/high-and-low
High Half - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/high-half
Hollow Ghost - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hollow-ghost
Hollow Spirit - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hollow-spirit
Hope for Escape - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hope-for-escape
Howl of the Wild - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/howl-of-the-wild
Hypnocorn - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/hypnocorn
Icarus Attack - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/icarus-attack
Ice Mirror - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/ice-mirror
Ido the Supreme Magical Force - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/ido-the-supreme-magical-force
Imitation - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/imitation
Immortal Homeostasis - http://www.yugioh.com/cards/immortal-homeostasis

Many of these were requests made on our Facebook page, which you can check out at facebook.com/yugioh.

There are a lot more characters and cards to come, stay tuned!